The Regional Emergency Medical Organization honored Deputy EMS Coordinator Andre Delvaux, Certified Instructor Coordinator Joyce Eichorst, and the General Schuyler Emergency Squad at an awards ceremony on September 26th. Delvaux was awarded the Harriet Weber Leadership Award, Eichorst the EMS Educator of Excellence, and General Schuyler awarded a certificate of appreciation recognizing their EMS contributions. Awardees were selected from nominations submitted from the six county region of Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Columbia, Greene, and Rensselaer. Congratulations!